Sneak-A-Peek: Alison & Gregg’s Wedding

OMG – I have never laughed so hard with a wedding party.  When we did the engagement shoot, I’d been warned ‘no cheesy’.  I could work with that.  I was also warned there was going to be a lot of rowdiness on wedding day.  I grinned and thought how rowdy? This weekend I found out…

Two stunning settings laid the groundwork – first, the beautiful Saint Albert the Great Church in MacKenzie Towne, then the spectacular grounds and newly renovated clubhouse at Priddis Greens Golf and Country Club.

I know half the bridal party photos we took will never be for the public eye – but they’ll sure make an interesting story as part of their photobook.

Here’s a sneak-a-peek… (Click an image for a larger click-through view.)

This entry was posted in Calgary, Calgary & Area Attractions, Photography, Wedding Photography, Weddings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

