Where Have I Gone?

Image

Sound the drum rolls – I’m nearly ready to come back.  Apologies to my regular followers for the lack of content lately.  Thanks to the well wishers who checked in to make sure I was ok!

I’ve been engaged in the exciting, but somewhat longer than anticipated, redesign of my website.  Although I haven’t been doing the ‘hard work’, I had to work a lot harder than expected to contribute to content.  At least I enjoy writing!  (Saved a bundle by not having a content writer!)

It’s ready for a sneak-a-peek now.  http://www.photoswithfinesse.com/ – the Fine Art galleries won’t be up for another couple of weeks, and there are a couple of tweaks to be made, but overall I’m really happy.  And I even have an online shopping cart for galleries now!  Yay! 

I welcome feedback, and if something doesn’t work as you navigate through, don’t hesitate to let me know!

This entry was posted in Photography, Rambling Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where Have I Gone?

  1. diannegray says:

    Very nice indeed, Suzan! :D

Leave a Reply

